Livestream for Election Integrity Hearing With Arizona State Legislature, Trump’s Lawyers

By The EPOCH Times Staff

The Arizona State Legislature is scheduled to hold an election integrity hearing on Nov. 30 that will include President Donald Trump’s lawyers Jenna Ellis and Rudy Giuliani.

The event is scheduled to start at 9 a.m. MT (11 a.m. ET) and ends at 2 p.m. MT (4 p.m. ET). The Epoch Times and NTD will livestream the full hearing.

Where to Watch on Nov. 30 at 11 a.m. ET:

NTD America: Verizon Fios® TV, Channel 158

NTD website:
https://www.ntd.com

The Epoch Times website:
https://www.theepochtimes.com

NTD YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/user/NTDTV

The Epoch Times YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/epochtimesdigital

The Epoch Times Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/epochtimes

NTD Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NTDTelevision

NTD Twitter: https://twitter.com/news_ntd

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

NH Politician

NH POLITICIAN is a New Hampshire based media company specializing in the collection, publication and distribution of public opinion information, local, national and world news. Our team of reporters,...