The New Hampshire Primary

By NH Politician Americans will elect the next president of the United States on November 3, 2020. Fifteen notable elected officials and public figures—11 Democrats and four Republicans—are running for president: Democrats Michael Bennet (D) Joe Biden (D) Michael Bloomberg (D) Pete Buttigieg (D) Tulsi Gabbard (D) Amy Klobuchar (D) Deval Patrick (D) Bernie Sanders (I)[1] Tom Steyer (D) Elizabeth Warren (D) Andrew Yang (D) Republicans […]